I want my, I want my, I want my…

On the boob tube front, I’ve got to admit that this is one pretty cool thing you get on the Big Ten Network:

The Big Ten Network and “Big Ten Tonight” kick off a month-long preview of the 2008 football season with a tour of preseason practices from around the conference. Throughout August, the Big Ten Network’s lead studio team of host Dave Revsine and analysts Gerry DiNardo and Howard Griffith will take viewers to a practice at every Big Ten school for a special 90-minute edition of “Big Ten Tonight: Football Practice.” Each show airs at 9 p.m. ET. The show will include interviews with special guests, feature in-depth analysis of both sides of the ball and highlight important position battles. One coach or player will wear a wireless microphone during practice.

On the other hand, it’s quite possible for there to be too much of a good thing.

(h/t Coaches Hot Seat Blog)

1 Comment

Filed under College Football

One response to “I want my, I want my, I want my…

  1. NebraskaDawg

    How about this slogan for Sportsouth. “Now you can play with the Cocks all year long!”