Technology is your friend.

Haven’t done a look at this stuff in a while, but a couple of, um… alcohol delivery systems have come to my attention that I thought I’d share with you.

First, courtesy of Eleven Warriors, we have the Beerdolier:

You can get the koozies in red and black.

You can get the koozies in red and black.

Nice color scheme, although obviously impractical for in-game support.

Next, Paul has been thoughtful enough to provide a review of something called the Original Disposable Flask.  Again, note the color scheme:

Nothing like nailing that target market.

3 Comments

Filed under Science Marches Onward

3 responses to “Technology is your friend.

  1. NebraskaDawg

    I think you’ll qualify for the terror watch list if you wear that into the stadium.

  2. dean

    Call me old fashioned but I’ve always been partial to the double beer helmet. Although the beerdolier may be handy when having to trek across campus to another tailgate.