Bookmark this site!

It’s almost poetic.

 

12 Comments

Filed under College Football

12 responses to “Bookmark this site!

  1. Cojones

    In championship games, second halves are a bitch! Sometimes I wish I had been born with a spot.

  2. UGA70

    Uga’s expressing my sentiments exactly.

  3. Dawgfan Will

    Look at that punum! How can you not love that face?

  4. Cojones

    Have the leaves begun to fall? I miss N’Orleans and Etu Faye.

  5. Russ

    Petrino out at Arkansas. Gotta give the AD credit for making the correct, but tough call.

    • BMan

      In the end, I think it came down to an employment law case. Petrino exposed the university to charges of unfair hiring practices among the 150+ applicants for the position that Dorrell was hired to fill. I have no idea what the $20k was for that he paid to her, and then he was also creating a sexual harassment quagmire.

    • 69Dawg

      I said all along this was above the AD’s pay grade. Now Petrino gets to appeal to the guy who gave the order to ax him, the Chancellor.

  6. Mike

    Ahem…that screen shot is from the Florida/OU game in the Organge Bowl in Janaury of 2009. Tebow just scored again.

  7. Cojones

    Well, I liked the Uga picture. More fun to put titles on.

    Like: “Oh, God. Look at that line. I’m gonna need a bigger straw.”