Envy and jealousy: come on in, the water’s fine!

As Kyle King takes his farewell tour at Dawg Sports, I thought this brief comment about the new “Recreation and Wellness Center” being constructed on the Plains might be a source of amusement for a man who hates Auburn with a passion:

So Auburn did took the next logical step and built…  a 45 person, tiger-paw-shaped hot tub that is bound to have the most disease-ridden water in Alabama – no small feat – within days of entering into service.

Not a bad takedown, if I say so myself.

2 Comments

Filed under Envy and Jealousy

2 responses to “Envy and jealousy: come on in, the water’s fine!

  1. Brian

    I’m sure that the new NCAA deregulation will allow them to hire SOD as a hot tube hygiene consultant.

  2. 81Dog

    I guess when you use meth labs as your model for infection control practices, things can get a little out of control.