Let’s roll.

Preseason practice starts Tuesday, in case you’re wondering.

28 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

28 responses to “Let’s roll.

  1. Go Dawgs!

    Kick the tires and light the fires.

    Get ready to tear some stuff up in Death Valley, boys.

  2. Keese

    Lets beat the livin piss out of Clem’s son

  3. Dog in Fla

    Not only is Aaron getting warmed up for preseason, he’s getting warmed up for Tweet Like A Pirate Day

  4. OhioDawg

    Little off topic here, but am I the only one who thinks it would be awesome for us to wear the old red pants with the white jerseys on the road? I’ve seen it in some older highlight videos and think it’s awesome. I was just thinking it would be awesome if we did that at Clemson. What say you?

  5. HVL Dawg

    I’ve started my pre-season routine a little early this year too. Switched from Vodka to Bourbon in July this year.

    We’ve all got to be in mid-season form by opening day.

    • Cosmic Dawg

      lol

    • Cojones

      Make sure that’s 100% agave when you finish the training with tequila. Just the sound of it is exiting! Yall will have to excuse me while the nightcap calls.

      Everyone but Kolton; Smoke’em if you got’em.

    • Macallanlover

      Damn, brown water in mid-summer, that is taking one for the team. I have begun sipping a little myself but wasn’t for as noble a cause….just selfish. Thanks for giving me a reason no one can contest to dive in early!

  6. AusDawg85

    It’s time. Going to watch the SECCG saved on my DVR this weekend. I’ll resuscitate myself by watching the Cap One Bowl too.

    • Cojones

      The low and high may be too much for you……oh hell!…. you’re in the 3rd qtr of the Cap One by now! Whew. You’ll survive, but don’t watch Murray anymore if you don’t want to end up in the Emergency Room. Use a mirror to watch the 4th qtr.

  7. Rugbydawg79

    well after thinking about this-I kinda like the idea–I was there in Neyland-it was special–but at the same time jersey change ups have not been very popular—GATA

    • Macallanlover

      I am down with an occasional red pants flashing on the road, and still would love to see the black jerseys once a year, or maybe 2 times every three. I am definitely old and a traditionalist at heart, but a little pizzazz is good for fans and players. In no way do I want to get close to the multi-uni look on a regular basis but an occasional “fling with a young different thing” can add excitement. Doesn’t have to be announced in advance, and no need to color coordinate with fans.