Georgia Football Ticket Cutoff Scores 2013

Get all the gory details here.

11 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

11 responses to “Georgia Football Ticket Cutoff Scores 2013

  1. Castleberry

    Vandy has a higher cutoff than Tennessee??? I never thought I’d see the day. I know the face at UT is high, but jeez.

    • stoopnagle

      Nashville vs Knoxville (and the price, too)

      Although my plan for Nashville is to pick ‘em up on the secondary market. That’s our one away game for this year. Missed out by a long shot on Clemson.

  2. DawgPhan

    given those numbers I am surprised that I couldnt get my tickets moved…however..I am getting much closer to being able to order florida tickets…probably in the next couple of years…yippee.

  3. shane#1

    Not to highjack the thread, of course anytime that’s said the thread is highjacked, today is the first day of practice and Jerry Garcia’s birthday. I don’t know if that is a good omen or bad. Senator, a little Sugar Magnolia would be a good palate cleanser.

  4. WarD Eagle

    Things that are wrong with college football.

    1. The need for a slide to understand ticket pricing.

    • WarD Eagle

      slide RULE.

      (it’s always funnier if it takes two posts)

      • PTC DAWG

        Supply and demand, or do they not teach that on the Plains?
        :)

        • WarD Eagle

          Yeah, but it could be much simpler. Here’s the ever higher price for tickets. Buy ‘em or don’t. I wonder how it would work if an SEC AD put tickets on eBay?

          I honestly got so tired of figuring out what level of TUF, etc., etc. I had to pay to get tickets that I just said forget it. I got a 50″ TV, roomy couch, and I can still get in 18/surf/fish/hunt during the fall without driving to Auburn to watch a game.

          We’re really down to 2 or 3 games a year – UGA, Bama, and some game we can double up with our Tech friends for a weekend in Atlanta.