My Mumme Poll ballot, Week 7

Welp, that was an interesting weekend.  This week’s ballot looks like this (*tiebreaker):

  • Alabama*
  • Baylor
  • Clemson
  • FSU
  • LSU
  • Ohio State
  • Oregon
  • Stanford
  • Texas A&M
  • UCLA

Also considered:  Georgia, Miami, Missouri, South Carolina, Washington

This was tough.  I really struggled with Stanford in the last slot, but Miami still hasn’t sold me on itself and I felt that if I let one of the three SEC teams on the ballot, it was hard to leave the other two off.  All told, it took me thirty minutes again, which is longer than usual after the first vote.

1 Comment

Filed under Mumme Poll

One response to “My Mumme Poll ballot, Week 7

  1. Macallanlover

    Cannot include Stanford, that was a bad loss and they struggle with Army earlier, they just haven’t shown themselves to be of that quality. If they win out, I can see them there but that is the only way. I continue to have doubts about the Canes but their work to date makes me have to include them.