My Mumme Poll ballot, Week 13

Man, the Pac-12 isn’t making it easy, is it.  Here’s my top ten for this week (*tiebreaker):

  • Alabama
  • Arizona State
  • Auburn
  • Baylor
  • Clemson
  • FSU*
  • Missouri
  • Ohio State
  • Oklahoma State
  • Stanford

Also considered:  Oregon, Wisconsin

Back to struggling.  With that road win over UCLA, I couldn’t leave Arizona State out of my top ten anymore.  And I couldn’t quite bring myself to vote Baylor out of the top ten for losing to a Oklahoma State team that lost to a West Virginia team that got waxed by the Bears.  That left me knocking Oregon and Wisconsin out, just barely.

If there’s any consolation, there are a bunch of huge games this week that should sort things out to some extent.  Of course, that’ll probably mean I’ll spend thirty minutes again putting a ballot together.

Comments Off

Filed under Mumme Poll

Comments are closed.