One more thing about today’s game

From David Ching’s blog:

… Georgia’s 23 seniors will be honored before kickoff on Saturday. Mark Richt encouraged fans to be in their seats 20 minutes before kickoff. I believe he said the seniors will be honored at the 16-minute mark, which should be between 12:15 and 12:20. Here’s the list of seniors who will be recognized: Chester Adams, Andy Bailey, Sean Bailey, A.J. Bryant, Thomas Brown, Brandon Coutu, Thomas Flowers, T.J. Gartrell, Chris Gaunder, Mikey Henderson, Marcus Howard, Jason Johnson, Kelin Johnson, Kregg Lumpkin, Justin Lyles, Brandon Miller, Mitchell Pittman, Fernando Velasco, Coleman Watson, Andrew Williams, Patrick Williams and Ben Wilson.

A bunch of DGDs…

Comments Off on One more thing about today’s game

Filed under Georgia Football

Comments are closed.