Fabris Invitational bowl pick ‘em news

You should have received an e-mail from me yesterday letting you know that the bowl pick ‘em is up.  As of this morning, all of the spreads are listed with the exception of the Navy-ASU game.  You can make picks by kickoff for each game until December 26, when the board locks down.

The first two games on the slate are a week from Saturday, so don’t miss those.

**************************************************************************************

UPDATE:  To those who have asked if they can join despite not playing in the regular season pool, the answer is yes, since they’re being run separately.  Here’s the link to sign up.

4 Comments

Filed under GTP Stuff

4 responses to “Fabris Invitational bowl pick ‘em news

  1. mwo

    Thanks for the effort, I enjoy the competition. Although I now know why I am not a professional handicapper.

  2. hodgie

    Senator, can I get in the bowl pick ? I wasn’t in the regular season.

  3. Dawg in Beaumont

    Another newbie here looking to join. I’m sure it’s been covered, but are we picking against the spread here, or just winners? Thanks!