Musical palate cleanser

Gee, I wonder why this popped into my head last night.

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Musical palate cleanser

  1. Scorpio Jones, III

    or….

    Like

  2. Dawgfan Will

    Yeah. I apologize for my conduct last night. I usually try to be a better peson than that.

    Like

  3. AthensHomerDawg

    Nr. Blue-eyed soul

    Like

  4. Dawg Vegas

    Got tickets for the February TR show at Center Stage.

    Good call Senator.

    Like

  5. Normaltown Mike

    or

    Like

  6. AusDawg85

    Dawgvent comes to GTP.

    Like

  7. Dog in Fla

    When he heard the news yesterday, Dan Mullen had to stop listening to this go-to song

    Like

  8. gastr1

    Love the post, Senator. Can’t ever go wrong with Todd Rundgren.

    Like

    • Mayor

      This is from the web show Live From Darryl’s House. The two episodes with Todd Rungren were the best two I thought from the whole series. Be sure to check out the episode filmed in Hawaii at Todd ‘s house. I think they are still online and you should be able to see them both. 🙂

      Like

      • illini84

        Smokey doing Sarah Smiles and OOOO BabyBaby is pretty damn good.

        Like

      • Mayor

        As a matter of fact, if you just click on the next images as they come up after the “Can We Still Be Friends” video you will see other videos from those very two episodes discussed above. I highly recommend them.

        Like