All in.

This is pretty damned cool.  It was amazing to watch in real time, too.

 

9 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

9 responses to “All in.

  1. 93,000 with high expectations. No pressure though, Kirby!

  2. John Denver is full of shit...

    I wonder how many of those same fans sat until the end of the Boise game in the dome?

  3. kckd

    Uhhh, I think they stopped it short.

  4. John Denver is full of shit...

    I’m glad dawg fans showed, players must feel great about that, recruits too, this is great for the team, coaches, and fans.

    93k = black jerseys to me and i like the black jerseys

    dont mind me, just happen to have a keyboard too

  5. Will (The Other One)

    About 2 minutes in, when the lower bowl was still filling out, someone is absolutely trucking around the 600 section.