Go Moms!

A Georgia hype video on Mother’s Day?

You gotta love it.

 

9 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

9 responses to “Go Moms!

  1. Jim

    Always be ‘crootin!!!!

    Like

  2. Kirby is finding creative ways to use the Georgia video team. He knows the mother is the key to getting the son to commit to the G.

    Like

  3. Timphd

    Nicely done Kirby.

    Like

  4. Argondawg

    The dude is a recruiting ninja

    Like

  5. Scdawg

    No Mom here but it sure makes me feel good. Well done coach.

    Like

  6. Debby Balcer

    Nice letter but the video feels like a hardsell to me. We have had so many videos spotlighting the coaches. You don’t see Nick Saban doing this. I wonder if it is an attemp to unite the fanbase behind him? Hopefully every recruit’s mom got a letter.

    Like

    • Well if you can’t find a turd in the punch bowl I guess you just take it upon yourself to shit in it.

      Like

    • PTC DAWG

      You follow Bama this closely? All you know is what Richt was doing…me too, I like Kirby’s new approach…kids love to look at stuff on their phones..

      Like