Part of the plan

Hell, I was just kidding about this yesterday.

At least I think I was.


Filed under Heard About Harbaugh?

14 responses to “Part of the plan

  1. Normaltown Mike

    ok, so that’s one point in the “he’s Spurrier” column.

  2. Dave Ramsey

    I guess he’s going to stop at Kmart on his way home and get a new pair of khakis for his big night out.

  3. Russ

    I’m sure he’ll tip on the discounted price as well. If he tips at all.

  4. DawgPhan

    that’s some good eatin.

    Ruth’s Chris in Knoxville is always good for a victory steak.

  5. Jeff Sanchez

    What a dick.

    Incredible that I’m still pulling for him over Meyer though.

  6. The Quincy Carter of Accountants

    Waitress: Welcome to Ruth’s Chris can I get you started with something to drink…

    Harbaugh: Milk.

    Waitress: backs away slowly

    Harbaugh: WHOLE milk!

  7. Macallanlover

    With what he cost them with assholeishness last Saturday, he may want to have someone try that steak before he takes a bite. Given his personna, his wife may volunteer knowing full well it may be her ticket to eternal bliss.

  8. Turd Ferguson

    Look, I understand thinking he’s a dick for the unnecessary 2-pt conversion against Rutgers. But how is the Ruth’s Chris thing his fault? Pretty sure it was their dumbass decision to run the offer in the first place, not his. If Ruth’s Chris (or anyone) has a problem with it, maybe their anger would be more appropriately directed at the Rutgers football program.

  9. Uglydawg

    Not that a Rutger’s grad would be working as a waiter or waitress at Ruth’s, but I can at least imagine if one served Dickhead his steak with the words, ‘Enjoy you’re steak, Mr. Harbauagh, you’re my last customer before I head back to classes in New Brunswick tomorrow. Please don’t hesitate to let me know if there is anything wrong with your meal”

Leave a Reply

