I knew I loved this guy.

Nick Chubb’s life after football sounds awesome.

9 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football, I'll Drink To That

9 responses to “I knew I loved this guy.

  1. Samantha

    Maybe he can be the one to start the first Bulldog beer and do a farm to bottle to stadium spiel.

    Like

  2. Otto

    I knew my time drinking beer would make me chubby.

    Like

  3. Connor

    Nick Chubb is a damn good dawg.

    Like

  4. TMC DAWG

    He will do great after football. Count on it!!!

    Like

  5. Down island way

    Now Senator, i must ask you 1- did you think you loved Chubb, 2-you have now confirmed your love for Chubb or 3-are you feeling that hoppyness of Chubb love flowing all over your body to the point of expressing your point of Bulldog pride to the world…….I yield to the Senator from the great state of Dawgnation! GO DAWGS!

    Like

  6. Dylan Dreyer's Booty

    Maybe I am wrong, but I think it is too hot to grow hops in GA. Worthy goal, and I wish him well; maybe he knows about a new strain that can survive the heat. We’ve had some really good and interesting people play for us, and he continues the string.

    Like

  7. Walt

    I’ve grown hops in Athens. I remember back in the 1070s hearing on 60 minutes that the big issue keeping farmers from growing hops was the hop cartel. I guess that cartel got busted. I just bought 10 pounds of leaf hops from Puterbaugh farms in Washington state, but I’d love to buy them locally.

    Like

  8. Rampdawg

    I have grown Cascade, Chinook, Centennial, Newport, Galena and Warrior. They all grew to make plenty of cones, but the Galena, Newport and Warrior did the best. All high alpha oil hops.

    Like