Moar cringe

Also presented without comment:

25 Comments

Filed under Freeze!

25 responses to “Moar cringe

  1. godawgs1701

    I f’n love Lane Kiffin. I crossed that Rubicon a long time ago, but there’s no going back. I love the guy. Thank God he didn’t go to Auburn so I can keep on loving him.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. lajoey

    Apparently a photoshop. From what I saw it says “WAR”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nil Butron is a Pud

    Game Recognizes Fame.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. mydawghasfleas

    Now how does that figure into NIL exactly???

    Like

  5. vectordawg

    My wife said “Weak Ass Performance”

    Liked by 3 people

  6. gobblinglawyer

    WAP?…We always prostitutin’?

    Like

  7. We’re Alabama’s Peons

    Liked by 1 person

  8. siskey

    Hugh should have undergone a “Chyna” like jaw reconstruction during his sabbatical from the limelight. I just can’t see Kirby losing to someone who is literally “slack jawed” and lives in Auburn, Alabama.

    Like

    • RangerRuss

      His eyes are too close together also, buddy. Freeze bears a striking resemblance to Blaster of Master-Blaster Thunderdome fame.
      The Road Warriors-Dawgs got something for his ass come 30 September. Going for that 7th win in a row.

      Liked by 1 person

  9. southgadawg1

    Anybody that dunks on Freeze can’t be all bad.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. theotherdoug

    We’re only a couple of months in, but I’m loving Hugh Freeze at Auburn.

    Like

  11. 904Dawg

    So the guy that got fired for calling hookers with his university issued cell phone thinks it’s a good idea to wear a “wet ass pussy” hoodie… Is he still all about living a “good Christian life” too?

    Between this, and Dabo’s drip, it makes me all the more thankful we have Kirby. I may be a little biased but I’ve never seen Kirby do anything as cringe worthy as either of those two idiots. You can’t fake being cool/smooth/hip. You either have it or you don’t. And Kirby has it in spades compared to those two clowns.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Dorsey Hill

    C’mon Lane. Freeze knows exactly what that stands for.

    Liked by 1 person