The continuing adventures of how the mighty have fallen.

No, this isn’t a quote from a Louisiana Tech player:

“I can’t explain just how big this Mississippi State win was for us.”

It’s from Tennessee center Josh McNeil.

I almost feel sorry for those guys.  Almost.

**************************************************************************

UPDATE: Another, um, interesting quote from Knoxville, this one from defensive coordinator John Chavis:

He had this to say about being afraid, drawing chuckles from around the room: “I can’t wear my wife’s dress right now … but if I ever get afraid, I’m just going to stay at home and probably start cross-dressing.”

Sounds like they’re having some real fun up there now…

Comments Off on The continuing adventures of how the mighty have fallen.

Filed under The Glass is Half Fulmer

Comments are closed.