The funniest thing I’ve read today.

Just click.

4 Comments

Filed under Gators, Gators...

4 responses to “The funniest thing I’ve read today.

  1. opsomath

    I’m not sure I’d say that to the kid. He might eat me.

    Like

  2. Scorpio Jones, III

    I’ve got it figured out….our kids are having a hard time moving, not to a different scheme, but from playing bad defense to playing good defense.

    We are having to start all over again. Again.

    Yes, we have a lot of work to do, but we’ll just keep working to get bettah.

    Just keep working.

    Just keep working.

    Oh…guess that’s not so funny.

    Just look at it this way…sometime NEXT season we’ll be playing pretty good defense.

    Like

  3. Scorpio Jones, III

    Ok, my apologies.

    This is supposed to be about humor.

    So, when do you think we will be bettah?

    And, of course, the real question is, what would Willie have done?

    Like

  4. Scorpio Jones, III

    Sorry, man,

    My disappointment makes me suspicious of everything.

    Like