Daily Archives: February 18, 2017

Finished the drill.

Tracy Rocker tells Chip Towers he’s chilling in a good place, really.

I talked to Tracy Rocker on Friday. He didn’t have much to say.

“What are you up to?” I asked.

“Nothing,” Rocker said.

“You OK?”

“Everything’s good.”

“Well, can you tell me, did you leave Georgia on your own or were you dismissed?”

Here he sort of chuckled. “Everybody’s in a happy place,” he said.

“Do you have another job set up or are you taking some time off for a while?” I asked.

“You’ll know. Everything’s in a good place.”

Here Rocker ended the interview by saying “I’ve gotta run. Thanks for reaching out.”

Click.

Zen for the win, baby.

47 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

Today, in WTF

I mean, damn, just damn.

Nothing like planning ahead, I always say.

8 Comments

Filed under Crime and Punishment, SEC Football