“No self-respecting Bruin should ever have to put on a Trojan…”

True dat.

3 Comments

Filed under College Football, Science Marches Onward

3 responses to ““No self-respecting Bruin should ever have to put on a Trojan…”

  1. Ally

    Unless of course its Norm Chow, the newly hired Bruin OC. Somehow I don’t see UCLA fans boycotting this former Trojan.

    Like

  2. I wonder if there’s ever been a new head coach who had as his coordinators two guys he beat out for the job.

    Like

  3. dean

    “Bruin condoms would remove the stigma of having to go into a store with glasses, hat and a coat.” HUH? When I use to have to buy’em I wanted the whole store to know what I was buying. I would try to get the cashier to do a price check.
    I can see where it would be a little embarrassing for a girl but a dude. Dude!

    Like