Celebrate good times

That brings a whole new meaning to GATA.

27 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

27 responses to “Celebrate good times

  1. Salty Dawg

    It was my experience that you usually don’t have to smell the diaper. The diaper will let you know!

    Liked by 7 people

  2. I hope mom and dad save this photo for that child’s 16th birthday party. 🤣

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Remember the Quincy

    Definitely done that more than once, minus the live TV part.

    Liked by 4 people

  4. Ran A

    I have grand children now. I changed a ton of diapers as a dad when many dads didn’t do that stuff. While not retired from work, I’m retired from diaper changing. Just hand them over to mom, dad or MiMi (my wife). Nope…

    Liked by 1 person

    • I live in a large city right now where I can’t easily live in house on some acreage. Therefore, I do not currently have a dog. Handling other organisms fecal matter simply isn’t my bag, baby.

      Like

  5. originaluglydawg

    If you think the number on the diaper box means how many pounds it will hold……you might be a Bama fan.

    Liked by 16 people

  6. Nil Butron is a Pud

    He’s just checking the FU recruiting class ranking…

    Liked by 23 people

  7. The Truth

    In other celebratory news, NOLAN SMITH IS COMING BACK!!

    Liked by 17 people

  8. MudCat's Mechanic

    I’m almost a year post Rona and I still can’t smell my son’s poopy diapers. I let mom handle that. Actually kinda jealous of this guy.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hogbody Spradlin

    May that youngster live to puke in that same spot 18 years from now!

    Liked by 20 people

  10. Illini84

    JT entering the TP.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. rigger92

    My mother told me that Monken is gone today. No destination given, just that he’s out. How is this not front page news? I mean, dammit, we need to keep that guy!

    Like

  12. Clayton Joiner

    Lol! GATA Dawg!

    Like

  13. statesborodawg

    COVID TEST

    Like