Mornin’, sunshine.

Here’s something to get your day started.

14 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

14 responses to “Mornin’, sunshine.

  1. mwo

    That video is righteous, brothers!

    Like

  2. Mad Mike

    I like that song, but it’s kind of a weird for a hype video…

    Like

  3. Herschel Talker

    That got me hyped….to watch Ghost

    Like

  4. 92 grad

    Jesus, I think I teared up a bit. Sure wish I was back in the redcoats. My Goff era was nothing at all like the past 20 years. Kids today are lucky.

    Like

  5. Uglydawg

    “And Time goes by so slowly and time can do so much”….The Mizzo offensive coordinator’s lament.

    Like

  6. Spike

    I’m sorry.. but that was pretty lame.

    Like

  7. AusDawg85

    Too bad they cut the scene of Eason molding wet clay and Kirby behind him whispering in his ear….

    Like

  8. Debby Balcer

    Last year’s hype videos were much better.

    Like

  9. Nashville West

    Love the song but for a hype video???? No wonder we came out and sucked…

    I know, I know, it wasn’t the video. We would’ve sucked anyway. I only wish we could solve what I saw today with a new music video.

    Like