Name that caption, one of these is unlike the others edition

Go right ahead, folks.

22 Comments

Filed under Name That Caption

22 responses to “Name that caption, one of these is unlike the others edition

  1. Corch Irvin Meyers New USC Trojans Corch (2020)

    Bill, you have to try this gum, it’s fantastic! Here [reached into mouth, pulling out a wad of Juicy Fruit], you can take mine. The flavor lasts forever!

    Like

  2. Jack Klompus

    “Sounds great. Well, we’re headed to dinner, just the two of us.”

    Like

  3. Bulldog Joe

    “That’s right. I said ‘zip-it’.”

    Like

  4. UGA '97

    So guys…. I got this sore on my lip, but whelp, can’t hop on our benefits plan and treat it until my UT buyout runs it’s course. Ain’t that the darnedest thing.

    Like

  5. Bigshot

    ”I’m about to pee in my Pants.”

    Like

  6. AugDawg

    “Mom says you have to take me if you want to go”

    Like

  7. Mayor

    Damn….I never knew Belichick was that short!

    Like

  8. Mad Mike

    “Whatcha wanna do Bill is pinch the Copenhagen tight wit three fangers, shake any extry loose so’s ya don’t drop it on the ground, then just tuck that hog in between your lip and gums like so, but you don’t pill your lip out to do it, that’s for sissies”

    Like

  9. UGADrake

    “Bill..any chance you can get me the number of that girl your boss used in Florida? Asking for a friend…of course.”

    Like

  10. The Truth

    No, Butch, I’m not putting a damn trash can on the Patriots’ sideline.
    [turns to Saban] Just what the hell does he do for you?

    Like

  11. Derek

    Nick: Hey Bill you wanna see him rollover? He’ll let you scratch his belly.

    Bill: Shit, that’s nothing. I got Charlie Weis to eat so many dog treats he needed gastric bypass surgery.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. CB

    Yeah, but how many Life Championships have you won?

    Like

  13. FlyingPeakDawg

    A midget, a tyrant and a tool walk into a bar…and nobody is sure which is which.

    Like

  14. Lrgk9

    Two Football Players and a guy who blows the the Trumpet.

    Like

  15. Doyle Hargraves

    Most encouraging thing about that pic is that skinny jeans are on their way out. Like when my grandparents started day trading stocks in the late 90’s, when they’ve (Butch) caught onto it, the trend is almost over. Thank God

    Like

  16. Fetch

    Champions of FBS, NFL, and LIFE.

    Like

  17. Booch: My proctologist says it’s only pubic hair….
    Bill: Do you pay him for this…
    Little nicky: No, he pays us just to hang out….you should have seen him earlier when i told him to wear black pants like us…

    Like

  18. AdaWg

    Somebody skips leg day.

    Like

  19. Poon Logan

    Go get us some coffee Booch

    Like

  20. Dawg19

    (Bill): “Now remember, Butch…I want two coats of wax this time.”

    (Butch): “I’m just putting the second coat on now.”

    (Bill): “Now, Butch!! Don’t con me!!”

    Like