Wednesday morning buffet

A few tasty morsels to start your day:

11 Comments

Filed under Because Nothing Sucks Like A Big Orange, College Football, Georgia Football, It's Just Bidness, Political Wankery, Recruiting, The NCAA

11 responses to “Wednesday morning buffet

  1. Mark

    1918…Dawgs in France, tech in ‘Lanta. Or something like that on a float led to a cooling off period in the rivalry.

    Like

    • Macallanlover

      Had to be a home game against UGA, Clemson, or FSU for gt to have that many fans in the stands.

      Like

  2. 123fakest

    I’d be willing to bet Tennessee passes Florida next year for second in the East. Pruitt CAN recruit, and on this level it’s the Jimmies and Joes that matter.
    That being said, Kirbs is still a Dawg at recruiting and we’ll be fighting for the #1 class in the country again.

    Like

  3. chopdawg

    Interesting Barnhart piece in SI.com about the 1918 CFB season.

    Like

  4. Dylan Dreyer's Booty

    I will watch the 1980 game and enjoy, but I will make this observation: with all these older games (I have watched a few) as much as I enjoy the game I can’t help but notice how bad the TV picture is, and conversely, how much better the commentators are than what we have now.

    Like

  5. TripleB

    I’d wear a mask to see a game in September.

    Like

  6. Admiral Sackbar

    I love how “Georgia is finally on the decline” is an offseason topic for rival fans every year.

    Like

  7. Personally I have never understood the problem with an NCAA video game. It makes no sense.

    Like