Fabris Invitational results, Week 6

This week saw a clear winner, for once.

STANDINGS for WEEK 6
Rank
Selection Name
Standings
Adjustment
W-L
Pts
Tie Breaker Game
40-30
1 ShockleyforHeisman Adj 9-1 9   30-20
2 castleberry Adj 8-2 8   35-17**
2 Scubadawg Adj 8-2 8   34-20
2 HahiraDawg Adj 8-2 8   30-24

Congrats to ShockleyforHeisman!

Meanwhile, the season race remains the same.  We’re all still chasing Trbodawg.

SEASON STANDINGS through Week 6
Rank
Selection Name
W-L
Pts
1 Trbodawg 44-16 44
2 AuditDawg 42-18 42
3 remlapmit 41-19 41

4 Comments

Filed under GTP Stuff

4 responses to “Fabris Invitational results, Week 6

  1. HahiraDawg

    I missed 9-1 by that last ridiculous play in the OSU/NW game. Had it just ended, great, but throwing it backward into your own end zone? Dumb.

    Like

  2. I am throwing in the towel. Terrible, just terrible….definitely do not have “it” anymore.

    Like

  3. Trbodawg

    I have no clue, think I’ll go buy a lottery ticket

    Like

  4. TrboDawg

    The last two weeks I’ve picked the dogs to cover and they haven’t, but they did win. I’ll take the win every week, but what do I do against Mizzou?

    Like