Happy anniversary, dirt bag

If anybody deserved this, it’s Bobby Petrino.

12 Comments

Filed under Fall and Rise of Bobby Petrino

12 responses to “Happy anniversary, dirt bag

  1. Down Island Way

    The ouija board and palm reader told bobby “dirt bag” not to read anything inside the cards……

    Like

  2. It might have been only in the Belk Bowl, but the beatdown the Dawgs put on Evel Knievel and 3rd & Grantham was fun to watch.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Scotty King

    Can he coach QBs ?

    Like

  4. Texas Dawg

    I’m sure there have been bigger sum bags in the history of college football coaching, but for the life of me I can’t think of one.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. NotMyCrossToBear

    One of my all time favorite gifs. On another note, I need to learn how to post an actual picture and not a link.

    http://sportscrack.blogspot.com/2012/04/lsufreek-on-bobby-petrino-crash.html

    Like

  6. drunkenmonken

    Like my dad used to say “it couldn’t have happened to a nicer sonofabitch”

    Like

  7. theorginaldawgabides

    Who cares! At least the dude always had a QB!/

    Like