Shell out for the cut out

Curiosity compels me to ask… is anyone actually spending $20 for this?

17 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

17 responses to “Shell out for the cut out

  1. Salty Dawg

    $20? I only saw $55 and up! You can save $20 if you order by Monday.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was willing to accept tickets to the Mississippi State game. No way would I pay for one of those idiotic cut-outs.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. gurkhadawg

    “There’s a sucker born every minute “ Quoted from the biography of infamous con man Greg McGarity.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. poetdawg

    “A fool and his money are soon parted”- Benjamin Franklin

    Liked by 2 people

  5. J.R. Clark

    AW HELL NAW!

    Like

  6. I bought a whole section, but one caught COVID and so they all had to be quarantined in Milledge Hall.

    Liked by 4 people

  7. leecodawgfan

    I’d pay $20 if I could pick the picture.

    Like

  8. odontodawg

    It’s sad when your own school misspells its stadium name in its advertising. “Stanford Stadium.”

    Yikes.

    Liked by 4 people

  9. fisheriesdawg

    I bought one but it’s a picture of Bill Stanfill and they’re gonna install it across the street from Steve Spurrier’s house.

    Liked by 4 people

  10. 86bone

    Hell I have paid UGA enough for a tractor trailer load of em…send over to Rockdale and I will run em on over to Austin and help fill up their pathetic turf filled stadium…we could add captions asking them all “What Time is it in Texas”!!
    Fuck Florida and Fuck UT!

    Liked by 1 person