Style tips from Mike Leach

And, I ask you, who among us hasn’t been there?

15 Comments

Filed under Mike Leach. Yar!

15 responses to “Style tips from Mike Leach

  1. Got Cowdog

    I have a lady friend who hates cargo pants the same way I hate shoes with velcro laces. Calls them “purse pants”.

    Like

    • Cojones

      That “purse pants” description is just about right and that’s why I wear the cargo pants. Plus, it confuses the deputies when they have so many pockets to search and they miss my smoke because it begins to get too intimate for them. When you get old, your dick begins to resemble a dooby.

      Like

      • Got Cowdog

        Exactly. It’s purse pants or one of those packs you wear around your waist. Where else am I going to keep my stash, flask, heater, snacks, and shades?

        Like

    • dawgtired

      The fact that I hate anything in my pockets is a good indicator that I will rarely wear cargo pants. It’s just more pockets that will be empty.

      Like

  2. KornDawg

    “Interpret “your stuff flaps around” how you’d like.”

    How else can that be interpreted?

    Like

  3. gastr1

    Isn’t that what underwear is for? Perhaps we need Son of Dooley on the mother to give a demo on proper shorts technique.

    Like

  4. W Cobb Dawg

    Not sure you can ever come back to the sec once you’re one of the fashion police.

    Like

  5. Russ

    I gotta agree with Coach on this one. Cargo shorts FTW. I’m already married. I don’t need to worry about fashion.

    Like

  6. Dylan Dreyer's Booty

    I wear nylon shorts at home because I like how “my stuff flaps around”. So there.

    Like

  7. dawgtired

    Boy don’t I hate it when my stuff flaps around!! You know your getting old when the shot sack hangs lower than the gun barrel. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Not all cargo shorts are created equally…that apparel the pirate gets from Nike is made from stuff we’ve never seen before nor can pronounce, cargo shorts not beer can shorts are the only way to fly….or flop

    Like

  9. whb209

    If Coach is talking about his stomach flopping over the stretch ban in those nylon shorts, I know exactly what he is talking about. If he is talking about anything else, I refuse to reply.

    Like