It’s game day in Jacksonville!

Remember the enemy.

44 Comments

Filed under Georgia Football

44 responses to “It’s game day in Jacksonville!

  1. drunkenmonken

    FTMFs! That is all.

    Liked by 6 people

  2. MudCat's Mechanic

    Go Dawgs!!! FTMFs!

    Liked by 6 people

  3. ApalachDawg aux Bruxelles

    bloody marys have been flowing in Europe this morning…now we are switching to missiles now to kick the euro cocktail party into the next gear

    Liked by 9 people

  4. ApalachDawg aux Bruxelles

    Allez!!! FTMFers

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Salty Dawg

    Let the big Dawg EAT! SIC ‘EM!

    Liked by 3 people

  6. RangerRuss

    Classic Dave Barry movie.
    Yeah.
    Fuck those motherfuckers.

    Liked by 3 people

    • akascuba

      The cops are nice in Miami at least in the movie.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Got Cowdog

      Great movie better book

      Liked by 4 people

      • Cheer wino69

        Yes, love the book! Read it if you haven’t folks: “Big Trouble” by Dave Barry. Also, kids might like “Science Fair” or the Peter & the Starcatchers books with Ridley Pearson.

        The movie failed to capture the full insanity of South Florida like the book. The caller needed to have a strong local accent for the bit to really work. Great movie cast, tho.

        Liked by 1 person

  7. ugafidelis

    Damn that’s funny. Go Dawgs!

    Liked by 2 people

  8. iusedtopostasmikecooley

    No drinking for me. I’m in a deer stand sitting over a hardwood bottom. I’m sure there will be beer later on though.

    Liked by 4 people

    • RangerRuss

      I’m in a 3,000 sq ft heated deer stand overlooking a hardwood bottom. Yeah, I’m drinking. Just et some home fries I cooked to season the Crisco I plan on frying the gator chunks and catfish in for The Game. I see a nap in my future. Stay safe, Mike. good hunting.

      Like

    • vectordawg

      Good luck to you, Mike! I’m sitting on an island in an oxbow lake in the MS delta. Best lease I’ve ever been in! Go Dawgs!

      Liked by 2 people

    • originaluglydawg

      These cool, overcast and drizzly days have got the bucks cruising already. I took a walk on my place yesterday and there are scrape lines all up and down the edges of fields and woods road. Some look like primary scrapes.
      This is in West Central Ga. Good luck and be safe!
      Go Dawgs!

      Liked by 1 person

      • iusedtopostasmikecooley

        My buddy just texted me a pic of one hell of a rub near the stand I put him on this morning. It’s real windy here so not much going on this morning. I’m having a ball though.

        Liked by 1 person

    • ugafidelis

      It’s deer dog training season here and we’re on our second race of the morning.

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Opelikadawg

    Mornin’ err’body. Gators eat boogers.

    Liked by 4 people

  10. Derek

    My mood music:

    Liked by 2 people

  11. akascuba

    Hoping for another fast start.

    Liked by 4 people

  12. Terry McCullers

    Go DAWGS!! #FTMFs

    Liked by 3 people

  13. whit1356

    I want the Dawgs to whip those bastards so bad that their Mamma’s tell them not to bother coming home for Thanksgiving or Christmas. FT&FTFH’S

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Cheer wino69

    Don’t forget:
    “Gators wear jean shorts!”

    Liked by 2 people

  15. Got a text from my sister, on her way to the game with her husband. It’s his Birthday, and UGA has never lost with him in attendance.

    It’s his first game, but still.

    GO DAWGS!

    Liked by 3 people