Never a bad time for a cold one

Sam Pittman, with the invite:

15 Comments

Filed under I'll Drink To That

15 responses to “Never a bad time for a cold one

  1. MillyDawg

    I’m with ya Sam. I like some of that good ol coldbeer too.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. That’s the same standing rule at my house…you’re all welcome, just bring a cooler with ya

    You don’t want my skunk neighbor beer

    Liked by 6 people

  3. gurkhadawg

    “Bring some” Spoken like a man who has had a few beers in his life. If you don’t add that, all your cheap ass friends will come over and drink all ya beer.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The best. Love that man.

    Liked by 5 people

  5. stumpypepys2

    I sure miss Coach Pittman!

    Liked by 3 people

  6. bmacdawg87

    Yessssssiiiiiiiirrr

    Liked by 3 people

  7. doubledawg09

    Sam’s a perfect fit for Arkansas football. The man’s a treasure!

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Terry McCullers

    I believe he would be a great color analyst.

    Like

  9. moe pritchett

    That man’s solid gold.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. cowetadawg

    Damn straight.

    Like

  11. 69Dawg

    Pittman is entering the rare air of Erk to me. His teams will go to war for him.

    Liked by 4 people

  12. Hogbody Spradlin

    He pronounced the word (it’s one word) correctly: col’-beer. The accent is on the first syllable and the D is silent.

    Like

  13. thelifeofthemind

    I’ve got family from Arkansas, and because they rarely play the Dawgs have always had a soft spot for the Hogs, but damn if my affection for Coach Pittman doesn’t amplify that 100 fold. I actively root for them now.

    Like

  14. rigger92

    He’s everything Dabo tries to pull off.

    Like